Our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is elected by the congregation and consists of seven members plus the Treasurer plus the Program Council Moderator, for a total of nine.  Board members are elected for three year terms.

Our current Board members are:

Don Reynolds, Page Galloway & Mibs McCarthy

Treasurer: Harry Nagel

Program Council Moderator: Lauren Keenan